Nursing Center

Nusing Information Sessions

Nursing Information Session are held in Davidow Hall Theatre.

Nursing Information Session PowerPoint

Dates & Times:

  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 11:30AM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 3:30PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 4:30PM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 11:30AM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 4:30PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 4:30PM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 11:30AM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 4:30PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 1:00PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 4:30PM

 

Attendance is NOT mandatory, however, it is highly recommended. No signup needed.

Nursing Accreditation

Salem Community College’s nursing programs are accredited by The New Jersey Board of Nursing 124 Halsey Street Newark, NJ 07102 973.504.6430 and the Associate Degree in Nursing Program is accredited until Fall 2016 with Warning by Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing (ACEN) 3343 Peachtree Road, NE Suite 850 Atlanta, GA 30326 404.975.5000 www.acenursing.org.