Home

Events

Title Event Date
Accuplacer
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 9:30am

Testing Center Contini 202
Accuplacer
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 9:30am

Testing Center Contini 202
Accuplacer
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 12:30pm

Testing Center Contini 202
Accuplacer
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 9:30am

Testing Center Contini 202
Accuplacer
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:30pm

Testing Center Contini 202
Accuplacer
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 1:30pm

Testing Center Contini 202
Accuplacer
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:00am

Testing Center Contini 202
Accuplacer
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 9:00am

Testing Center Contini 202
Accuplacer
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 9:00am

Testing Center Contini 202
Accuplacer
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 9:30am

Testing Center Contini 202